All-NFC Teams

All-NFC Teams: 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s

The PFWA has selected an All-NFC team continuously since 1992.

The PFWA’s All-NFC teams were presented in conjunction with Pro Football Weekly from 1992-2012.

Many thanks to John Turney of the Professional Football Researchers Association for his assistance in completing the PFWA’s award history.

© 2013-2024 Pro Football Writers of America.
All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Chris Pika