Archive | PFWA Scholarships


2023-24 PFWA Scholarship recipients announced

LAS VEGAS — Today at the 2024 PFWA Annual Meeting at the Super Bowl Media Center, the recipients of the 2023-24 PFWA Scholarships were announced to the membership. Jihra Hill was awarded the PFWA’s Arthur Rooney Scholarship, and Cade Sando was selected as the winner of the first John Clayton Scholarship, named in honor of the legendary writer and broadcaster who […]

Continue Reading

© 2013-2024 Pro Football Writers of America.
All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Chris Pika