PFWA to announce 2016 postseason on-field awards January 16-20

The Pro Football Writers of America (PFWA) will announce their 2016 postseason on-field award winners during the week of January 16-20, 2016.

The announcements will be made here at, through The SportsXchange, the PFWA’s official Twitter feed (@PFWAwriters) and via email to PFWA members and NFL league and club PR staffs each day at 1 pm ET.

The schedule of announcements follows:
January 16: All-NFL, All-AFC, All-NFC teams
January 17: Rookie of the Year, Offensive and Defensive Rookies of the Year, All-Rookie Team
January 18: Most Valuable Player, Offensive and Defensive Players of the Year
January 19: Coach of the Year, Executive of the Year, Assistant Coach of the Year
January 20: Comeback Player of the Year, Most Improved Player of the Year

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

© 2013-2024 Pro Football Writers of America.
All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Chris Pika