PFWA to announce 2022 On-Field Awards January 23-27

The Pro Football Writers of America (PFWA) will announce their 2022 On-Field Award winners during the week of January 23-27, 2023.

The announcements will be made here at, through the PFWA’s official Twitter feed (@PFWAwriters) and via email to PFWA members and NFL league and club PR staffs each day at 1 pm ET.

The schedule of announcements follows:

January 23: All-NFL, All-AFC, All-NFC teams
January 24: Rookie of the Year, Offensive and Defensive Rookies of the Year, All-Rookie Team
January 25: Most Valuable Player, Offensive and Defensive Players of the Year
January 26: Coach of the Year, Executive of the Year, Assistant Coach of the Year
January 27: Comeback Player of the Year, Most Improved Player of the Year

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

© 2013-2024 Pro Football Writers of America.
All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Chris Pika