Tag Archives | 2019


PFWA announces 2019 Dick Connor Writing Awards

Rich Cimini of ESPN.com, Michael Cohen of The Athletic, Scott Fowler of the Charlotte Observer, Ian O’Connor of ESPN.com, Ben Shpigel of the New York Times and Seth Wickersham of ESPN The Magazine all won first place honors in their respective categories in the Professional Football Writers of America’s 2019 Dick Connor Writing Awards. The […]

Continue Reading