Tag Archives | Brad Holmes


Texans’ Ryans 2023 PFWA Coach of the Year; Lions’ Holmes Executive of the Year; Ravens’ Macdonald Assistant Coach of the Year

DeMeco Ryans, who led the Houston Texans to the NFL playoffs for the first time since 2020 in his first season as head coach, is the 2023 NFL Coach of the Year, chosen in voting conducted by the Professional Football Writers of America (PFWA). Detroit executive vice president and general manager Brad Holmes, whose personnel […]

Continue Reading

© 2013-2024 Pro Football Writers of America.
All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Chris Pika