Tag Archives | Jerry Jones

2014 Coach of the Year

Arizona’s Arians PFWA Coach of the Year; Dallas’ Jerry Jones Executive of the Year; Bowles Assistant Coach of the Year

Arizona’s Bruce Arians, who led the Cardinals to a 11-5 record and the club’s first NFC playoff berth since 2009, was selected as the 2014 NFL Coach of the Year, chosen in voting conducted by the Professional Football Writers of America (PFWA). Dallas owner/president/general manager Jerry Jones, whose moves helped the Cowboys to their first […]

Continue Reading

© 2013-2024 Pro Football Writers of America.
All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Chris Pika