Tag Archives | Joe Person

2015 Dick Connor Writing Awards

PFWA announces 2015 Dick Connor Writing Awards

Joe Person, Jonathan Jones and Michael Gordon of the Charlotte Observer, Greg Bishop of Sports Illustrated, Scott Pitoniak of the Rochester Business Journal, Tyler Dunne of the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, Brian T. Smith of the Houston Chronicle and Brian Allee-Walsh of SportsNOLA.com all won first place in their respective categories in the Professional Football Writers […]

Continue Reading

© 2013-2024 Pro Football Writers of America.
All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Chris Pika