Tag Archives | Kyle Shanahan


Cowboys’ Garrett PFWA Coach of the Year; Raiders’ McKenzie Executive of the Year; Falcons’ Shanahan Assistant Coach of the Year

Dallas’ Jason Garrett, who led the Cowboys to a 13-3 record and the NFC’s No. 1 seed, was selected as the 2016 NFL Coach of the Year, chosen in voting conducted by the Professional Football Writers of America (PFWA). Oakland general manager Reggie McKenzie, whose moves helped the Raiders reach the playoffs for the first […]

Continue Reading

© 2013-2024 Pro Football Writers of America.
All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Chris Pika